Menu
Background Image Background Image

QUEENZ - LIVE in LONDON!

LONDON, ARE YOU READY FOR QUEENZ to give you the night of your lives? Packed with your favourites from the last two years!?

 

Catch QUEENZ slaying in the heart Soho this summer for 4 weeks only!

11th July - 4th August 2024

London Underbelly Boulevard

Buy Tickets

Drag Me To The Disco! UK Tour

Our BRAND NEW SHOW is Touring the UK from September 2024.

OVER 50 NEW VENUES COMINGS SOON!

September

Wed, 18 Sep 2024 @ 7:30pm

Wellingborough The Castle

Box Office: 01933 270007

Thu, 19 Sep 2024 @ 7:30pm

Billingham Forum Theatre

Box Office: 01642 552663

Fri, 20 Sep 2024 @ 7:30pm

Inverness Eden Court

Box Office: 01463 234 234

Sat, 21 Sep 2024 @ 3:30pm & 7:30pm

Inverness Eden Court

Box Office: 01463 234 234

Sun, 22 Sep 2024 @ 7:30pm

Glasgow Kings Theatre

Mon, 23 Sep 2024 @ 7:30pm

Whitley Bay Playhouse

Box Office: 0844 248 1588

Wed, 25 Sep 2024 @ 7:30pm

Woking New Victoria Theatre

Box Office: 0844 871 7615

Thu, 26 Sep 2024 @ 7:30pm

Cambridge Corn Exchange

Box Office: 01223 357851

Fri, 27 Sep 2024 @ 7:30pm

Folkestone Leas Cliff Hall

Box Office: 01303 228600

Sat, 28 Sep 2024 @ 7:30pm

Weymouth Pavilion

Box Office: 01305 783225

Sun, 29 Sep 2024 @ 7:30pm

Windsor Theatre Royal

Box Office: 01753 853888

October

Tue, 1 Oct 2024 @ 7:30pm

Weston-Super-Mare The Playhouse

Box Office: 01934 645544

Wed, 2 Oct 2024 @ 7:30pm

Newport Riverfront

Box Office: 01633 656757

Thu, 3 Oct 2024 @ 7:30pm

Lowestoft Marina

Box Office: 01502 533200

4th - 5th Oct

Southampton Mast

Box Office: 02380 711833

Mon, 7 Oct 2024 @ 8:00pm

Reading Hexagon

Box Office: 0118 960 6060

Tue, 8 Oct 2024 @ 7:30pm

King's Lynn Corn Exchange

Box Office: 01553 764864

Wed, 9 Oct 2024 @ 7:30pm

Crewe Lyceum Theatre

Box Office: 0343 310 0050

Thu, 10 Oct 2024 @ 7:30pm

Basingstoke Anvil Arts

Box Office: 01256 844244

Fri, 11 Oct 2024 @ 7:30pm

Skegness Embassy Theatre

Box Office: 01754 474100

Sat, 12 Oct 2024 @ 7:30pm

Leicester De Monfort Hall

Box Office: 0116 233 3111

14th-15th October 2024

Hereford Courtyard Theatre

Box Office: 01432 340555

Wed, 16 Oct 2024 @ 7:30pm

Worthing Assembly Hall

Box Office: 01903 206206

17th-18th October 2024

Swansea Grand Theatre

Box Office: 01792 475715

Sat, 19 Oct 2024 @ 4:00pm & 8:00pm

Basildon Towngate Theatre

Box Office: 01268 205 300

Sun, 20 Oct 2024 @ 4:00pm

Harrogate Royal Hall

Box Office: 01423 502116

22nd -23rd October 2024

Lichfield Garrick Theatre

Box Office: 01543 412121

Thu, 24 Oct 2024 @ 7:30pm

Bromley Churchill Theatre

Box Office: 0343 310 0020

Fri, 25 Oct 2024 @ 7:30pm

Llandudno Venue Cymru

Box Office: 01492 872000

Sat, 26 Oct 2024 @ 4:00pm & 8:00pm

Wakefield Theatre Royal

Box Office: 01924 211 311

Tue, 29 Oct 2024 @ 7:30pm

Arbroath Webster Memorial Hall

Box Office: 01241 435800

Wed, 30 Oct 2024 @ 7:30pm

Consett Empire Theatre

Box Office: 03000 262 400

Thu, 31 Oct 2024 @ 7:30pm

Aberdeen Tivoli

Box Office: 01224 641122

November

Sat, 2 Nov 2024 @ 7:30pm

Dunfermline Alhambra

Box Office: 01383 740384

Sun, 3 Nov 2024 @ 7:30pm

Lanark Memorial Hall

Box Office: 01555 673199

5th - 6th Nov 2024 7.30pm

Halifax Victoria Theatre

Box Office: 01422 351158

Thu, 7 Nov 2024 @ 7:30pm

Kettering Lighthouse

Box Office: 01536 414141

Fri, 8 Nov 2024 @ 5:00pm & 8:00pm

Watford Palace Theatre

Box Office: 01923 225 671

Sat, 9 Nov 2024 @ 4:30pm & 8:00pm

Aldershot Princes Theatre

Box Office: 01252 329155

Sun, 10 Nov 2024 @ 7:30pm

Yeovil Westlands

Box Office: 01935 422 884

Mon, 11 Nov 2024 @ 7:30pm

Swindon Wyvern Theatre

Box Office: 01935 422 884

Wed, 13 Nov 2024 @ 7:30pm

Bournemouth Pavilion Theatre

Box Office: 0300 500 0595

Thu, 14 Nov 2024 @ 7:30pm

St Albans Alban Arena

Box Office: 01727 844488

Fri, 15 Nov 2024 @ 7:30pm

Tewkesbury The Roses Theatre

Box Office: 01684 295074

Sat, 16 Nov 2024 @ 2:30pm & 7:30pm

Tewksbury The Roses Theatre

Box Office: 01684 295074

Sun, 17 Nov 2024 @ 7:30pm

Ipswich Regent Theatre

Box Office: 01473 433100

Can't see your local theatre listed?

Sign up to the Queenz newsletter and we'll let you know when there is a show near you!

Enter your details below: